Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics
Search

Faculty

Dr. Ayman Abouraddy
Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A116
407-823-6809
raddy@creol.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Rodrigo Amezcua Correa
Assistant Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A118
407-823-6853
r.amezcua@creol.ucf.edu
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Dr. Luca Argenti
Assistant Professor of Physics, Optics & Photonics
PSB 304
(+1) 407-823-0780
luca.argenti@ucf.edu
Theoretical Attosecond Spectroscopies
http://tas.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Zenghu Chang
University Trustee Chair, Pegasus and Distinguished Professor of Physics, Optics & Photonics
PS464
407-823-4442
Zenghu.Chang@ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Demetrios Christodoulides
Pegasus Professor of Optics & Photonics/Cobb Family Endowed Chair
CREOL 210
407-882-0074
demetri@creol.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Dr. Peter J. Delfyett
University Trustee Chair & Pegasus Professor of Optics & Photonics, ECE & Physics; Director, Townes Laser Institute
CREOL 272
407-823-6812
delfyett@creol.ucf.edu
Ultrafast Photonics
http://up.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Dennis Deppe
FPCE Endowed Chair & Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A121
407-823-6870
ddeppe@creol.ucf.edu
Semiconductor Laser
http://deppe.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Aristide Dogariu
Pegasus Professor of Optics & Photonics/FPCE
CREOL 164
407-823-6839
adogariu@creol.ucf.edu
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Ronald Driggers
Professor of Optics & Photonics
407-205-3577
Ron.Driggers@creol.ucf.edu
Electro-Optical and InfraRed Systems
Dr. Sasan Fathpour
Associate Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A212
407-823-6961
fathpour@creol.ucf.edu
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Romain Gaume
Assistant Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 172
407-823-5683
gaume@creol.ucf.edu
Optical Ceramics
Dr. Ryan Gelfand
Assistant Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A213
407-823-1385
ryan5@creol.ucf.edu
NanoBioPhotonics Laboratory
http://nbp.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Leonid B. Glebov
Research Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 285
407-823-6983
lbglebov@creol.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Dr. David J. Hagan
Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Pegasus Professor of Optics & Photonics, Physics
CREOL 209
407-823-6817
hagan@creol.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Kyu Young Han
Assistant Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 162
407-823-6922
kyhan@creol.ucf.edu
Optical Nanoscopy
http://nanoscopy.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Aravinda Kar
Professor of Optics & Photonics, MMAE, ECE and Physics
CREOL 284
407-823-6921
akar@creol.ucf.edu
Laser-Advanced Manufacturing, Materials and Micro-Processing
Dr. Mercedeh Khajavikhan
Assistant Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 275
407-823-6829
mercedeh@creol.ucf.edu
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics
http://paqo.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Pieter G. Kik
Associate Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 270
407-823-4622
kik@creol.ucf.edu
Nanophotonics and Near-field Optics
http://kik.creol.ucf.edu
Dr. Stephen Kuebler
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Optics & Photonics
Phys Sciences 347
407-823-3720
Stephen.Kuebler@ucf.edu
Nanophotonic Materials
http://npm.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Guifang Li
Professor of Optics & Photonics, Physics, ECE
CREOL 278
407-823-6811
li@creol.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Patrick L. LiKamWa
Professor of Optics & Photonics, ECE
CREOL A211
407-823-6816
patrick@creol.ucf.edu
Multiple Quantum Wells
http://mqw.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. M. G. "Jim" Moharam
Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 274
407-823-6833
moharam@creol.ucf.edu
Photonic Structures and Devices
Dr. Shuo "Sean" Pang
Assistant Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 276
407-823-6869
pang@creol.ucf.edu
Optical Imaging System Laboratory
http://oisl.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. C. Kyle Renshaw
Assistant Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A209
407-823-2807
krenshaw@creol.ucf.edu
Thin-film Optoelectronics
http://tfo.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Kathleen A. Richardson
Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A110
407-823-6815
kcr@creol.ucf.edu
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Dr. Martin C. Richardson
Pegasus Professor and University Trustee Chair, Northrop Grumman Prof of X-ray Photonics; Prof of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 126
407-823-6819
mcr@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Bahaa E. A. Saleh
Dean & Director, Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 207
407-882-3326
besaleh@creol.ucf.edu
Quantum Optics
Dr. Winston V. Schoenfeld
Professor of Optics & Photonics & Director, Florida Solar Energy Center (FSEC)
CREOL A215
(407) 823-6898
winston@creol.ucf.edu
Nanophotonics Device
http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Axel Schülzgen
Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A115
407-823-1746
axel@creol.ucf.edu
Fiber Optics
Dr. M.J. Soileau
University Distinguished Professor of Optics & Photonics, ECE & Physics
CREOL A219
407-823-5539
MJ@ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Eric W. Van Stryland
University Trustee Chair, Pegasus Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 271
407-823-6835
ewvs@creol.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Konstantin L. Vodopyanov
21st Century Scholar Chair & Professor of Optics & Photonics, and Physics
CREOL A113
407-823-6818
vodopyanov@creol.ucf.edu
Mid-Infrared Combs Group
http://mir.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Shin-Tson Wu
Pegasus Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 280
407-823-4763
swu@creol.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Dr. Xiaoming Yu
Assistant Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 273
(407) 823-6872
yux@creol.ucf.edu
Ultrafast Laser Processing
https://sites.google.com/site/yulabucf2/
Dr. Boris Y. Zeldovich
Professor of Optics & Photonics, Physics
CREOL A222
407-823-6831
boris@creol.ucf.edu
Zeldovich Group
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800