Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics
Search

Joint Faculty

Dr. Matthieu Baudelet
Asst Professor of Chemistry/National Center for Forensic Science
Partnership I, Office 316B
407-823-6910
baudelet@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Debashis Chanda
Assistant Professor, NSTC/CREOL
CREOL A310, NSTC 417
407-823-4575
Debashis.Chanda@creol.ucf.edu
Nano-Optics Group
http://www.nanoscience.ucf.edu/chanda/
Dr. Louis Chow
219 Engineering Bldg
407-823-3666
Louis.Chow@ucf.edu
Dr. Yajie Dong
Assistant Professor, NanoScience Technology Center
438 NSTC
407-823-5159
Yajie.Dong@ucf.edu
Dr. Andre Gesquiere
Assoc. Prof. Nanoscience Technology Center & Chemistry
PVL 429
407-454-1317
andre@ucf.edu
Dr. Florencio Eloy Hernandez
Professor of Chemistry, and Optics & Photonics
PSB 346
407-823-0843
Florencio.Hernandez@ucf.edu
Dr. David Kaup
Provost Distinguished Research Professor of Math
202C Math & Physics
407-823-2795
David.Kaup@ucf.edu
Dr. Michael Leuenberger
Assistant Professor of Physics
12424 Research Pkwy
407-882-2846
Michael.Leuenberger@ucf.edu
Dr. Arkadiy Lyakh
Assistant Professor, NanoScience Technology Center
NSTC 478
(407) 823-0699
Arkadiy.Lyakh@ucf.edu
Dr. Robert E. Peale
Associate Professor of Physics
404 Math & Physics
407-823-5208
Robert.Peale@ucf.edu
Dr. Seetha Raghavan
Associate Professor of MAE
Dept of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
407-823-1737
seetha.raghavan@ucf.edu
Dr. Alfons Schulte
Professor of Physics
427 Math & Physics
407-823-5196
Alfons.Schulte@ucf.edu
Dr. Mubarak A. Shah
Trustee Chair Professor, CRCV | Center for Research in Computer Vision
HEC 245D
407-823-5077
Mubarak.Shah@ucf.edu
Dr. Michael Sigman
Professor of Chemistry
407-823-3420
Michael.Sigman@ucf.edu
Dr. Jayan Thomas
480 NSTC
407-882-0196
Jayan.Thomas@ucf.edu
Dr. Cynthia Young
Professor of Mathematics
MSB 302
407-823-5987
Cynthia.Young@ucf.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800