Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics
Search

Courtesy Faculty

Dr. Bruce H. Chai
President, Crystal Photonics
Crystal Photonics
407-328-9111 x15
chai@crystalphotonics.com
Dr. Jason M. Eichenholz
CEO
407-900-5259
Dr. James E. Harvey
Associate Professor of Optics & ECE
Tucson, AZ
jimh@photonengr.com
Dr. Hans P. Jenssen
Vice President
AC Materials
727-937-4135
h.jenssen@ac-materials.com
Dr. Eric G. Johnson
PalmettoNet Endowed Chair in Optoelectronics; Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Clemson University
864-656-5763
ejohns8@clemson.edu
Dr. Vassilios Kovanis
Research Professor
BeaverCreek Ohio USA and Kasariani, Athens
607-742-8363
vassilios.kovanis@gmail.com
Dr. Clara Rivero Baleine
Mechanical Engineer Staff - Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Control
407-403-1244
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Dr. Jannick Rolland
Brian J. Thompson Professor of Optical & Biomedical Engineering; Associate Director of the R.E. Hopkins Center for Optical Design & Engineering
Univ of Rochester
585-273-4040
rolland@optics.rochester.edu
Dr. Kenneth Schepler
Research Professor
CREOL 116
407-823-6830
schepler@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
Dr. C. Martin Stickley
Courtesy Appointment
407-252-6920
Stickleys2@comcast.net
Dr. Emil Wolf
Wilson Professor of Optical Physics
585-275-4397
ewlupus@pas.rochester.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800