Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics
Search

Research Scientists

Jose Enrique Antonio-Lopez
Research Scientist
CREOL 130
jealopez@creol.ucf.edu
Fiber Optics
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Kristina Bagnell
Electrical Engineer III
(407) 823-6971
kbagnell@creol.ucf.edu
Ultrafast Photonics
http://up.creol.ucf.edu/
Catia Bernabini
Research Scientist
407-823-6803
Catia.Bernabini@ucf.edu
Fiber Optics
Robert Bernath
Research Scientist
CREOL A121
Robert.Bernath@ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Joe Caraccio
caraccio.joe@knights.ucf.edu
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Shi Chen
Research Scientist
CREOL A312
shi.chen@ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Optical Ceramics
Ying Chen
CREOL 166
407-823-6901
yingchen@creol.ucf.edu
Lasers, Spectroscopy and Modeling
http://bass.creol.ucf.edu/
Joseph Coffaro
Research Scientist
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Burdley Colas
Research Scientist
CREOL 201
b.colas@knights.ucf.edu
Fiber Optics
Colin Constant
407-823-6845
colin_constant@knights.ucf.edu
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Kristopher Davis
c-Si Metrology Program Manager
407-823-6149
Kristopher.Davis@ucf.edu
Nanophotonics Device
http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Ivan Divliansky
Senior Research Scientist
CREOL 110
407-823-6827
ibd1@creol.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Larissa Glebova
Research Scientist
CREOL 291
407-823-6856
lglebova@creol.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Md Selim Habib
Postdoctoral Research Associate
CREOL 137
mdselim.habib@creol.ucf.edu
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Seunghwoi Han
Research Scientist
Seunghwoi.Han@ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Hossein Hodaei
hodaei@knights.ucf.edu
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics
http://paqo.creol.ucf.edu/
Sergiy Kaim
407-823-6806
skaim@ucf.edu
Zeldovich Group
Shikha Kalbele
Research Scientist
Semiconductor Laser
http://deppe.creol.ucf.edu/
Myungkoo Kang
CREOL A316
407-823-2199
myungkoo@creol.ucf.edu
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Joshua Kaufman
Research Scientist
CREOL 221
407-882-2225
kaufman@creol.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Saeed Khan
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL A313
(407) 823-2417
saeedk@creol.ucf.edu
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
H. Esat Kondakci
Postdoctoral Associate
CREOL 165
407 823 6844
esat@knights.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Quantum Optics
Jialin Li
Postdoctoral Associate
4077975105
jialinli@ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Jason Lincoln
Research Scientist
jlincoln2010@knights.ucf.edu
Nanophotonics Device
http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr Majid Masnavi
Research Scientist
CREOL 116
407-823-6830
majidmasnavi@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Pratheek Michael
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL
Semiconductor Laser
http://deppe.creol.ucf.edu/
Helene Mingareev
Research Associate
CREOL 152
407-823-0760
hmingare@creol.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Dr. Ilya Mingareev
Assistant Professor, Florida Institute of Technology
CREOL 122
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Sergiy Mokhov
Research Scientist
CREOL 240
407-823-6987
smokhov@creol.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Morgan Monroe
Research Scientist
morgan23@knights.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Krishna Murari
Postdoctoral Associate
PSB-138
krishna.murari@creol.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Andrey Muraviev
Research Scientist
CREOL A317
amuravie@gmail.com
Mid-Infrared Combs Group
http://mir.creol.ucf.edu/
Sudeep Jung Pandey
Research Scientist
CREOL 173
407-455-1814
sudeep_jung@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Ceramics
Dr Homaira Parchamy Araghy
Research Scientist
CREOL 163
407-823-6843
HomairaParchamy@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Fenglin Peng
fenglin@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Xiaoming Ren
Post-Doctoral Associate
rxm.ksu@gmail.com
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Roxana Rezvani Naraghi
CREOL 169A
(407) 823-0927
roxana.rezvani@knights.ucf.edu
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Shermineh Rostami Fairchild
Research Scientist
CREOL 124
407-823-6890
shrostami@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Zeinab 'Zahoora' Sanjabi Eznaveh
Research Scientist
CREOL 232A
407-823-6080
zahoora@knights.ucf.edu
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Frank Sanzone
Research Scientist
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Casey Schwarz
Research Scientist
PS 348
561-213-8850
casey_schwarz@knights.ucf.edu
Nanophotonic Materials
http://npm.creol.ucf.edu/
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Soroush Shabahang
Research Scientist
soroush@creol.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Lawrence Shah
CREOL 129
407-823-2066
lshah@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Rajesh Sharma
Rajesh.Sharma@creol.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Hong Shu
Research Scientist
Hong.Shu@ucf.edu
Lasers, Spectroscopy and Modeling
http://bass.creol.ucf.edu/
John Spychalsky
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
321-861-3163
spychalskyjc@knights.ucf.edu
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Sergey Sukhov
Research Scientist
CREOL 169A
407-823-0927
ssukhov@creol.ucf.edu
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Chetan Swamy
Visiting Research Scientist
chetanswamy@knights.ucf.edu
Semiconductor Laser
http://deppe.creol.ucf.edu/
John Szilagyi
Engineer
407-412-3547
szilagyi@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Guang-Ming "Derek" Tao
Senior Research Scientist
CREOL 165
407-823-6844
derek.tao@msn.com
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Mykyta Toporkov
nickt@ucf.edu
Nanophotonics Device
http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Massimo (Maximilian) Villinger
Research Scientist
407-284-7808
massimo@villinger.net
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Tian Si Wang
Research Scientist
CREOL 292
tswang@creol.ucf.edu
Laser-Advanced Manufacturing, Materials and Micro-Processing
Scott Webster
Sr. Research Scientist
CREOL 168
407-488-7041
swebster@creol.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Yi Wu
Post Doctoral Associate
PS-137
407-823-1602
wuyi@knights.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Anupama Yadav
Research Scientist
CREOL A319
(407) 823-2199
yadav.anupama@knights.ucf.edu
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Yanchun Yin
Postdoctoral Research Associate
PS 138
407-882-1014
yanchun.yin@ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Zilong Zhang
5852844826
Zilong.Zhang@ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Peng Zhao
Post Doctoral Associate
CREOL 229
pzhao@creol.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Ngwe Zin
Postdoctoral Associate
ngwe.zin@ucf.edu
Nanophotonics Device
http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800