Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

2013/2014 Graduate Students

2017/2018  |  2016/2017  |  2015/2016  |  2014/2015  |  2013/2014  |  2012/2013  |  2010/2011  |  All
Yousef Alahmadi
Electrical Engineering Ph.D.
CREOL 222
+1 (202) 631-8177
yalahmadi@knights.ucf.edu
Multiple Quantum Wells
http://mqw.creol.ucf.edu/
Mina Bayat
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 169
5055157749
minabayat@knights.ucf.edu
Semiconductor Laser
http://deppe.creol.ucf.edu/
Mohammad Amin Eftekhar
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 212
m.a.eftekhar@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Jose Rafael Guzman-Sepulveda
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 167
(407) 823 - 6845
r.guzman@knights.ucf.edu
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
William Hayenga
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 291
whayenga34@knights.ucf.edu
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics
http://paqo.creol.ucf.edu/
Ali Kazemi Jahromi
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A314
jahromi@knights.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Fedor Kompan
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 151
fedor.kompan@knights.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Huiyuan Liu
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 279
huiyuan@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Nicholas Nye
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 214
(407) 823-6915
nnye@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Ashutosh Rao
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A216
407-823-6780
ashutoshrao@Knights.ucf.edu
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Thamer Tabbakh
Electrical Engineering Ph.D.
CREOL 222
t.tabbakh@knights.ucf.edu
Multiple Quantum Wells
http://mqw.creol.ucf.edu/
Md Javed Rouf Talukder
Optics Ph.D.
javed@creol.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Felix Tan
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 221
ftan@creol.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Salimeh Tofighi
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 231
9493969881
s.tofighi@creol.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Absar Ulhassan
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 212
absar.hassan@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800