Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

2014/2015 Graduate Students

2017/2018  |  2016/2017  |  2015/2016  |  2014/2015  |  2013/2014  |  2012/2013  |  2010/2011  |  All
Sepehr Benis
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 225
sepehr@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Steven Butrimas
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 170
sbutrimas@knights.ucf.edu
Electro-Optical and InfraRed Systems
Hao Chen
Optics Ph.D.
NSTC 485
3217329307
hao.chen@knights.ucf.edu
Andrew Chew
Optics Ph.D.
andrewcbw@knights.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Shengli Fan
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 234
shengli.fan@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Evan Hale
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 154
407-823-6948
evan.hale@creol.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Juan He
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 289
hejuan@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Walker Larson
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 282
walkerlarson@gmail.com
Quantum Optics
Yun-Han Lee
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 286
4074095624
yunhan.lee@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Helena Lopez
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 215
h.lopez@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Zhao Ma
Optics Ph.D.
(407) 823-6036
mazhao2008@knights.ucf.edu
Thin-film Optoelectronics
http://tfo.creol.ucf.edu/
Marcin Malinowski
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A216
(407) 823-6780
marcinmalinowski@knights.ucf.edu
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Midya Parto
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 214
3212639199
mparto@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Patrick Roumayah
Optics Ph.D.
roumayah@knights.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Qitian Ru
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A318
3212220288
qitian@knights.ucf.edu
Mid-Infrared Combs Group
http://mir.creol.ucf.edu/
Guanjun Tan
Optics Ph.D.
guanjun_tan@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Ning Wang
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 234
407-416-1361
ningwang@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Fan Wu
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 215
626-321-7938
fan.wu@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800