Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

2015/2016 Graduate Students

2017/2018  |  2016/2017  |  2015/2016  |  2014/2015  |  2013/2014  |  2012/2013  |  2010/2011  |  All
Juan Carlos Alvarado Zacarias
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A119
jcalvarazac@knights.ucf.edu
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Ricardo Bustos Ramirez
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 281
(407) 823-6820
ricardo.bustos@knights.ucf.edu
Ultrafast Photonics
http://up.creol.ucf.edu/
Guillermo Fernando Camacho Gonzalez
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 258A
gcamacho@knights.ucf.edu
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Justin Cook
Optics Ph.D.
jcook5610@knights.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Nicholas Cox
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 228
Nickcox@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Munan Gao
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 231
mngao@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Rowel Go
Optics M.S.
rowel.go@knights.ucf.edu
Fangwang Gou
Optics Ph.D.
fangwang.gou@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Xiaowen "Steven" Hu
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A220
steven.hu@knights.ucf.edu
Fiber Optics
Yuge "Esther" Huang
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 287
y.huang@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Haley Kerrigan
Optics Ph.D.
haleykerrigan@knights.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Jason Leshin
Optics Ph.D.
jasonleshin@knights.ucf.edu
Jeremy Leshin
Optics M.S.
jeremy.leshin@gmail.com
Jinxin Li
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 224
jinxinli821@knights.ucf.edu
NanoBioPhotonics Laboratory
http://nbp.creol.ucf.edu/
Michael Plascak
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 281
(407) 823-0200
meplascak@knights.ucf.edu
Ultrafast Photonics
http://up.creol.ucf.edu/
Jinhan Ren
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 291
jinhan.ren@knights.ucf.edu
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics
http://paqo.creol.ucf.edu/
Danielle Reyes
Physics Ph.D.
CREOL 118
daniharper@knights.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Enrique Sanchez Cristobal
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 291
e.sanchez@knights.ucf.edu
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics
http://paqo.creol.ucf.edu/
Tracy Sjaardema
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A216
(505)-362-6364
tsjaardema@knights.ucf.edu
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Seth Smith-Dryden
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 234
ssmithdryden@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Quantum Optics
Yangyang Sun
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 235
yangyang@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Imaging System Laboratory
http://oisl.creol.ucf.edu/
Matthew Suttinger
Optics Ph.D.
Research Pavilion #469
sbf2009@knights.ucf.edu
Jialei Tang
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A311
jialei.tang@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Nanoscopy
http://nanoscopy.creol.ucf.edu/
Daniel Thul
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 121
309 825 9780
thuldj@knights.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Steffen Wittek
Optics Ph.D.
swittek@knights.ucf.edu
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Chi Xu
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 222
chi@knights.ucf.edu
Multiple Quantum Wells
http://mqw.creol.ucf.edu/
Abdullah Zaman
Electrical Engineering Ph.D.
CREOL 281
(407) 823-6820
abdozaman99@knights.ucf.edu
Ultrafast Photonics
http://up.creol.ucf.edu/
Zheyuan Zhu
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 235
4074080413
zyzhu@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Imaging System Laboratory
http://oisl.creol.ucf.edu/
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800