Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

2016/2017 Graduate Students

2017/2018  |  2016/2017  |  2015/2016  |  2014/2015  |  2013/2014  |  2012/2013  |  2010/2011  |  All
Kamal Abdelsalam
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A313
kamal.khalil@knights.ucf.edu
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Roberto Alejandro Alvarez Aguirre
Optics Ph.D.
Micro-structured Fibers & Devices Lab
roberto.alvarez@knights.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Mahed Batarseh
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 167
(407) 823-6845
mahedbatarseh@knights.ucf.edu
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Hao-Jung Chang
Optics Ph.D.
+886 928011137
hjchang@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
He Cheng
Optics M.S.
he.cheng@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Imaging System Laboratory
http://oisl.creol.ucf.edu/
Benjamin Croop
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A311
bcroop@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Nanoscopy
http://nanoscopy.creol.ucf.edu/
Sanaz Faryadras
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 291
s.faryadras@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics
http://paqo.creol.ucf.edu/
Stefan Gausmann
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 219
stefan.gausmann@knights.ucf.edu
Fiber Optics
Heath Gemar
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 170
(407) 823-6846
gemar824@knights.ucf.edu
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
A F M Saniul Haq
Optics Ph.D.
saniul.haq@knights.ucf.edu
Isa Hatipoglu
Optics Ph.D.
2019325141
isahatipoglu@knights.ucf.edu
Ziqian He
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 290
zhe@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Mohammad Jobayer Hossain
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 116
jobayer@knights.ucf.edu
Nanophotonics Device
http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Shuyuan Hu
Optics Ph.D.
shuyuan_hu@knights.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Fei Jia
Optics M.S.
jiafei4654@knights.ucf.edu
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Taiki Kawamori
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A318
taikikawamori@knights.ucf.edu
Mid-Infrared Combs Group
http://mir.creol.ucf.edu/
Ian Khaw
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A311
iank1@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Nanoscopy
http://nanoscopy.creol.ucf.edu/
Hanfu Kong
Optics M.S.
khf940618@knights.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Chih-Hao Li
Optics M.S.
CREOL A313
(407) 823-2417
jerodlit2016@knights.ucf.edu
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Lam Mach
Optics Ph.D.
PS 350 - Physical Sciences
(720) 590-3602
lmach@knights.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Daniel McGill
Optics M.S.
CREOL A108
719-359-6961
danieljmcgill@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Ceramics
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Sushrut Modak
Optics Ph.D.
sushrutmodak@knights.ucf.edu
Nano-Optics Group
http://www.nanoscience.ucf.edu/chanda/
Nafiseh Mohammadian
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 116
nafiseh.mohammadian@knights.ucf.edu
Electro-Optical and InfraRed Systems
Robert Nicholas
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 262
bobnicholas@knights.ucf.edu
Electro-Optical and InfraRed Systems
Bumjin Oh
Optics M.S.
hifive550@knights.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Arifur Rahaman
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 232A
arahaman16@knights.ucf.edu
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Sajad Saghaye-Polkoo
Optics M.S.
CREOL 224
(407) 823-6036
Sajad.saghaie@knights.ucf.edu
Thin-film Optoelectronics
http://tfo.creol.ucf.edu/
Rachel Sampson
Optics Ph.D.
rachel.sampson@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Tarj Shah
Optics M.S.
9082108340
tarjshah@knights.ucf.edu
Zhean Shen
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 171
zheanshen@knights.ucf.edu
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Dong Jin Shin
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 133
4078230323
dj.shin@knights.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Robert Short
Optics Ph.D.
rshort@knights.ucf.edu
Electro-Optical and InfraRed Systems
Mamta Singh
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 229
mamta@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Justin Woodruff
Optics M.S.
jr_wood@knights.ucf.edu
Ruitao Wu
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 171
ruitao.wu@knights.ucf.edu
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Geng Yang
Optics M.S.
gyang@knights.ucf.edu
Nanophotonic Materials
http://npm.creol.ucf.edu/
Kun Yin
Optics M.S.
CREOL 289
kunyin@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Tao Zhan
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 288
tao.zhan@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Chenyi Zhang
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 224
cyzhang@knights.ucf.edu
NanoBioPhotonics Laboratory
http://nbp.creol.ucf.edu/
Yuanhang Zhang
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 279
yuanhangzhang@knights.ucf.edu
Multiple Quantum Wells
http://mqw.creol.ucf.edu/
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800