Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

2017/2018 Graduate Students

2017/2018  |  2016/2017  |  2015/2016  |  2014/2015  |  2013/2014  |  2012/2013  |  2010/2011  |  All
Ahmad Azim
Optics Ph.D.
ahmadazim@knights.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Aritra Biswas
Optics Ph.D.
aritrabiswas@knights.ucf.edu
Nano-Optics Group
http://www.nanoscience.ucf.edu/chanda/
Eric Calkins
Optics Ph.D.
eric.calkins@knights.ucf.edu
Suyuan Chen
Optics Ph.D.
suyuan.chen@knights.ucf.edu
Alexander Cramer
Optics M.S.
cramer.196@knights.ucf.edu
Alireza Fardoost
Optics Ph.D.
a.fardoost@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Nicolette Fudala
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 262
nicolette.fudala@knights.ucf.edu
Electro-Optical and InfraRed Systems
Milad Gholipour Vazimali
Optics Ph.D.
vazimali@knights.ucf.edu
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics
http://paqo.creol.ucf.edu/
Di Huang
Optics Ph.D.
huangdileo@knights.ucf.edu
Brittany Keys
Optics Ph.D.
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Hee Cheon Lee
Optics M.S.
hclee55@knights.ucf.edu
Yuzhou Liu
Optics Ph.D.
nathanliu@knights.ucf.edu
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics
http://paqo.creol.ucf.edu/
Ricardo Martinez Martinez
Optics Ph.D.
richard.martinez@knights.ucf.edu
NanoBioPhotonics Laboratory
http://nbp.creol.ucf.edu/
Jessica Pena
Optics Ph.D.
jrpena@knights.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Mengdi Sun
Optics Ph.D.
msun2017@knights.ucf.edu
Ankesh Todi
Electrical Engineering Ph.D.
ankeshtodi@Knights.ucf.edu
Ultrafast Laser Processing
https://sites.google.com/site/yulabucf2/
Lawrence Trask
Optics Ph.D.
lawrencetrask@knights.ucf.edu
Ultrafast Photonics
http://up.creol.ucf.edu/
Chun Hung Weng
Optics Ph.D.
chweng@knights.ucf.edu
Jonathon White
Optics M.S.
jonathonwhite@knights.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Chun Xia
Optics Ph.D.
chunxia@knights.ucf.edu
Nanophotonic Materials
http://npm.creol.ucf.edu/
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Jianghao Xiong
Optics Ph.D.
jhxiong@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Murat Yessenov
Optics Ph.D.
yessenov@knights.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Boyang Zhou
Optics Ph.D.
zhouby0613@knights.ucf.edu
Ultrafast Laser Processing
https://sites.google.com/site/yulabucf2/
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800