Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics
Search

Administrative Staff

Nathan Aultman
Clean Room Specialist
CREOL 174A
407-823-6852
naultman@creol.ucf.edu
Rosie Ayala
Office Assistant
CREOL 101
407-823-6800
rosie.ayala@ucf.edu
Gail Drabczuk
Coordinator, Administrative Services
CREOL 106
407-823-6905
gaild@creol.ucf.edu
Deon Frank
IT Manager
CREOL 111
407-823-6807
dfrank@creol.ucf.edu
Rachel Franzetta
Senior Admissions Specialist
CREOL 208
407-823-6986
rfranzet@creol.ucf.edu
Paola Gervasi
Student Assistant
CREOL 100B
pfgervasi@knights.ucf.edu
Michael Heeke
Office Assistant
CREOL 113
407-823-6802
mike.heeke@creol.ucf.edu
Maria Lopes
Travel Coordinator
CREOL 114
407-823-6893
maria.lopes@ucf.edu
Mike McKee
Associate Director, Academic Support Services
CREOL 108B
407-823-6376
mmckee@creol.ucf.edu
Tavis McLelland
Accountant
CREOL 107
407-823-6990
tavis@creol.ucf.edu
Alma Montelongo
Senior Admissions Specialist
CREOL 208
407-823-4726
amontelongo@creol.ucf.edu
Vicky Ortiz
Research Programs Coordinator
CREOL 213
407-823-6825
vsortiz@creol.ucf.edu
Dr. James Pearson
Special Consultant
Cumming, GA
407-451-2199
jpearson@creol.ucf.edu
Amy Perry
Coordinator, Administrative Services
CREOL 105
407-823-6879
aperry@creol.ucf.edu
Matthew Petrone
Purchasing Office Manager
CREOL 113
407-823-5138
mpetrone@creol.ucf.edu
James D. Ross
Assistant in Development Engineering
CREOL 110
407-823-6919
jross@creol.ucf.edu
Joshua Schroeder
Computer Support
CREOL 111
407-823-6807
jschroeder@creol.ucf.edu
Evelyn Sedlak
Office Assistant
CREOL 114
407-823-3465
Evelyn.Sedlak@ucf.edu
Brandon Triplett
Student Assistant
brandont@knights.ucf.edu
Mark C. Wagenhauser
Associate Director/Business Manager
CREOL 109
407-823-6878
markw@creol.ucf.edu
Denise Whiteside
Associate Professor
CREOL 205
407-823-6834
Denise@creol.ucf.edu
Richard E. Zotti
Sr. Engineer
CREOL A106
407-823-6952
rzotti@creol.ucf.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800