Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics
Search

Visiting Research Scientists

Mykhailo Bondar
Visiting Research Scientist
4078236985
Mykhailo.Bondar@ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Luiz Gustavo Cancado
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 170
(407)823-6846
cancado@fisica.ufmg.br
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Sang Hun Choi
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 283
407-376-7819
jm.sanghun.choi@gmail.com
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Jose Hipolito Garcia Gracia
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 212
407-823-6915
hipolito@creol.ucf.edu
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics
http://paqo.creol.ucf.edu/
Saeed Khan
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL A313
(407) 823-2417
saeedk@creol.ucf.edu
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Gisela Lopez Galmiche
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 214
(407) 823-6915
gisela.lopezgalmiche@ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Partha Mukhopadhyay
Visiting Research Scientist
Partha.Mukhopadhyay@ucf.edu
Nanophotonics Device
http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Xin Sun
Visiting Research Scientist
Xi’an Inst of Optics and Precision Mechanics, China
CREOL 242A
4072764187
Optical Imaging System Laboratory
http://oisl.creol.ucf.edu/
He Wen
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 248
(407) 823-6881
Optical Fiber Communications
Jing Zhang
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 288
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Jian Zhao
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 279
3213147518
nankaizhao@gmail.com
Optical Fiber Communications
Kai Zhong
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL A317
407-823-6371
zhongkai1984@gmail.com
Mid-Infrared Combs Group
http://mir.creol.ucf.edu/
Fengjiang Zhuang
Visiting Scholar
3212408750
fjzhuang@knights.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800