Giving to CREOL CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

Visiting Research Scientists

J Stewart Aitchison
Mykhailo Bondar
Visiting Research Scientist
4078236985
Mykhailo.Bondar@ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Xiaoming Duan
Visiting Research Scientist
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
xmduan@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Saeed Khan
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL A313
(407) 823-2417
saeedk@creol.ucf.edu
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Gisela Lopez Galmiche
CREOL 214
(407) 823-6915
gisela.lopezgalmiche@ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Partha Mukhopadhyay
Visiting Research Scientist
Partha.Mukhopadhyay@ucf.edu
Nanophotonics Device
http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Sarvesh Rane
Visiting Research Scientist
Semiconductor Laser
http://deppe.creol.ucf.edu/
Reza Safian
Visiting Research Scientist
Isfahan University of Technology, Iran
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Felix Jose Salazar Bloise
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 169A
felixjose.salazar@upm.es
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
He Wen
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 248
(407) 823-6881
He.wen@creol.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Guangye Yang
Visiting Research Scientist
Shanxi Medical University, China
CREOL 212
gyyang@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Peng Zhang
Visiting Research Scientist
Changchun University of Science and Technology, China
CREOL 248
zhangpengcreol@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Fengjiang Zhuang
Visiting Scholar
3212408750
fjzhuang@knights.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800