Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

Nanophotonics Device

Director: Dr. Winston V. Schoenfeld
Website: http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Research in epitaxial growth and properties of oxide semiconductors, oxide and nitride-semiconductor light emitting diodes, self-assembled quantum dots, and e-beam nano-lithography.

Faculty

Dr. Winston V. Schoenfeld
Professor of Optics & Photonics & Director, Florida Solar Energy Center (FSEC)
CREOL A215
(407) 823-6898
winston@creol.ucf.edu

Scientists

Kristopher Davis
c-Si Metrology Program Manager
ENG I 244
407-823-2415
Kristopher.Davis@ucf.edu
Jason Lincoln
Research Scientist
jlincoln2010@knights.ucf.edu
Partha Mukhopadhyay
Visiting Research Scientist
Partha.Mukhopadhyay@ucf.edu
Mykyta Toporkov
nickt@ucf.edu
Ngwe Zin
Postdoctoral Associate
ngwe.zin@ucf.edu

Students

Haider Ali
Materials Science Ph.D.
alihaider@knights.ucf.edu
Sara Bakhshi
Electrical Engineering Ph.D.
CREOL 232
bakhshi@knights.ucf.edu
Mohammad Jobayer Hossain
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 116
jobayer@knights.ucf.edu
Nizamettin Kortan Ogutman
Electrical Engineering Ph.D.
CREOL 232
4075902323
kortan.ogutman@knights.ucf.edu
Hardik Patel
Undergraduate Research Assistant
patelhardik1997@knights.ucf.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800