Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics
Search

Photoinduced Processing

Director: Dr. Leonid B. Glebov
Website: http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Conducting rigorous analysis, design, and demonstration of diffractive and holographic optical elements, subwavelength grating structures and their applications, E-M theory of grating diffraction, holographic optical information processing and storage, volume holography.

Faculty

Dr. Leonid B. Glebov
Research Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL 285
407-823-6983
lbglebov@creol.ucf.edu

Scientists

Dr. Ivan Divliansky
Senior Research Scientist
CREOL 110
407-823-6827
ibd1@creol.ucf.edu
Larissa Glebova
Research Scientist
CREOL 291
407-823-6856
lglebova@creol.ucf.edu
Helene Mingareev
Research Associate
CREOL 152
407-823-0760
hmingare@creol.ucf.edu
Dr. Sergiy Mokhov
Research Scientist
CREOL 240
407-823-6987
smokhov@creol.ucf.edu

Students

David Guacaneme
Undergraduate Research Assistant
dguacaneme@knights.ucf.edu
Evan Hale
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 154
407-823-6948
evan.hale@creol.ucf.edu
Fedor Kompan
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 151
fedor.kompan@knights.ucf.edu
Zachary Labossiere
Undergraduate Research Assistant
954-243-7118
labossierez@knights.ucf.edu
Duc-Quy Nguyen
Undergraduate Student
ducquy.nguyen@knights.ucf.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800