Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics
Search

Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions

Director: Dr. Sasan Fathpour
Website: http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Developing emerging integrated photonic devices and circuits and novel heterogeneous platforms for various linear- and nonlinear-optic applications, and operating at wavelengths ranging from the visible to the mid-infrared.

Faculty

Dr. Sasan Fathpour
Associate Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A212
407-823-6961
fathpour@creol.ucf.edu

Scientists

Jeffrey Chiles
Post Doc
CREOL A216
(407) 823-6780
jchiles@knights.ucf.edu
Saeed Khan
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL A313
(407) 823-2417
saeedk@creol.ucf.edu

Students

Guillermo Fernando Camacho Gonzalez
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 258A
gcamacho@knights.ucf.edu
Chris Fisher
Optics M.S.
cdfisher@knights.ucf.edu
Amirmahdi Honardoost
Electrical Engineering Ph.D.
CREOL 202
honardoost@knights.ucf.edu
Chih-Hao Li
Optics M.S.
CREOL A313
(407) 823-2417
jerodlit2016@knights.ucf.edu
Marcin Malinowski
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A216
(407) 823-6780
marcinmalinowski@knights.ucf.edu
Ashutosh Rao
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A216
407-823-6780
ashutoshrao@Knights.ucf.edu
Anthony Riggins
student
ajriggins@knights.ucf.edu
Tracy Sjaardema
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A216
(505)-362-6364
tsjaardema@knights.ucf.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800