Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics
Search

Nanophotonics Device

Director: Dr. Winston V. Schoenfeld
Website: http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Research in epitaxial growth and properties of oxide semiconductors, oxide and nitride-semiconductor light emitting diodes, self-assembled quantum dots, and e-beam nano-lithography.

Faculty

Dr. Winston V. Schoenfeld
Associate Professor of Optics & Photonics, The Florida Solar Energy Center (FSEC)
CREOL A215
(407) 823-6898
winston@creol.ucf.edu

Scientists

Kristopher Davis
Research Scientist
407-823-6149
kdavis@fsec.ucf.edu
Jason Lincoln
jlincoln2010@knights.ucf.edu
Partha Mukhopadhyay
Visiting Research Scientist
Partha.Mukhopadhyay@ucf.edu
Mykyta Toporkov
Post Doctoral Associate
CREOL 232
nickt@ucf.edu
Ngwe Zin
Postdoctoral Associate
ngwe.zin@ucf.edu

Students

Sara Bakhshi
Electrical Engineering Ph.D.
CREOL 232
bakhshi@knights.ucf.edu
Nizamettin Kortan Ogutman
Electrical Engineering Ph.D.
CREOL 232
4075902323
kortan.ogutman@knights.ucf.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800