Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics
Search

Glass Processing and Characterization Lab

Director: Dr. Kathleen A. Richardson

Faculty

Dr. Kathleen A. Richardson
Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A110
407-823-6815
kcr@creol.ucf.edu
Dr. Clara Rivero Baleine
Mechanical Engineer Staff - Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Control
407-403-1244

Scientists

Joe Caraccio
caraccio.joe@knights.ucf.edu
Myungkoo Kang
CREOL A316
407-823-2199
myungkoo@creol.ucf.edu
Dr. Casey Schwarz
Research Scientist
PS 348
561-213-8850
casey_schwarz@knights.ucf.edu
Anupama Yadav
Research Scientist
CREOL A319
(407) 823-2199
yadav.anupama@knights.ucf.edu

Students

Quentin Altemose
Visiting Student
Ursinus College
CREOL A316
Michael Antia
CREOL A319
Marine Balcou
Visiting Student
Justine Benghozi Bouvrande
justine.benghozi@gmail.com
Cesar Blanco
Undergraduate Research Assistant
CREOL 108B
Daniel McGill
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A108
719-359-6961
danieljmcgill@knights.ucf.edu
Laura Sisken
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL A108
407-823-6105
sisken@knights.ucf.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800