Giving to CREOL
CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

Wave Propagation Research Group

Director: Dr. Ronald L. Phillips
Website: http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Study of laser beam propagation through atmospheric turbulence.

Faculty

Dr. Larry C. Andrews
Emeritus Professor of Mathematics
125 Math & Physics
Larry.Andrews@ucf.edu
Dr. Ronald L. Phillips
Emeritus Professor of ECE and Mathematics
TISTEF Site, KSC
407-579-5893
Ronald.Phillips@ucf.edu

Scientists

Bruce Berry
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
Bruce.Berry@ucf.edu
Joseph Coffaro
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
Joseph.Coffaro@ucf.edu
Robert Crabbs
Sr. Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
321-861-3083
robert.crabbs@ucf.edu
Frank Sanzone
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
321-861-3039
Frank.Sanzone@ucf.edu
Christopher Smith
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
321-861-3021
Christopher.Smith@ucf.edu
Jonathan Spychalsky
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
321-861-3163
Jon.Spy@ucf.edu
Franklin Titus
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
321-861-3032
Franklin.Titus@ucf.edu

Students

Melissa Beason
TISTEF Site, KSC
Melissa.Beason@ucf.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800