Giving to CREOL CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

Courtesy Faculty

Dr. Mykhailo Bondar
Professor, Institute of Physics, Kiev, Ukraine
Mykhailo.Bondar@ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Bruce H. Chai
Professor of Optics, Physics & MMAE & ECE
Crystal Photonics
407-328-9111 x15
chai@crystalphotonics.com
Dr. Jean-Claude Diels
Professor of Physics & Electrical Engineering
University of New Mexico
505-277-4026
jcdiels@unm.edu
Dr. Jason M. Eichenholz
CEO
407-900-5259
jason@luminartech.com
Dr. James E. Harvey
Associate Professor of Optics & ECE
Tucson, AZ
jimh@photonengr.com
Dr. Hans P. Jenssen
Vice President
AC Materials
727-937-4135
h.jenssen@ac-materials.com
Dr. Vassilios Kovanis
Research Professor
BeaverCreek Ohio USA and Kasariani, Athens
607-742-8363
vassilios.kovanis@gmail.com
Dr. Ilya Mingareev
Assistant Professor, Florida Institute of Technology
CREOL 122
imingareev@fit.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Clara Rivero Baleine
Mechanical Engineer Staff - Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Control
407-403-1244
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Dr. Jannick Rolland
Brian J. Thompson Professor of Optical & Biomedical Engineering; Associate Director of the R.E. Hopkins Center for Optical Design & Engineering
Univ of Rochester
585-273-4040
rolland@optics.rochester.edu
Dr. Kenneth Schepler
Research Professor
CREOL 134
407-823-6830
schepler@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Mordechay Segev
Robert J. Shillman Distinguished Professor of Physics
Technion, Israel Institute of Technology
Dr. Robert Stegeman
Sr. Optical Investigator - LGS Innovations, Inc.
321-947-0051
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. C. Martin Stickley
Courtesy Appointment
407-252-6920
Stickleys2@comcast.net
Dr. Emil Wolf
585-275-4397
ewlupus@pas.rochester.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800