Giving to CREOL CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Larry C. Andrews
Emeritus Professor of Mathematics
125 Math & Physics
Larry.Andrews@ucf.edu
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Michael Bass
Emeritus Professor of Optics, Physics & ECE
CREOL 161
407-823-6977
bass@creol.ucf.edu
Lasers, Spectroscopy and Modeling
http://bass.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Glenn D. Boreman
Emeritus Professor of Optics, and Chair, Department of Physics and Optical Science, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
704-687-8173
gboreman@uncc.edu
Infrared Systems
Dr. Ronald L. Phillips
Emeritus Professor of ECE and Mathematics
TISTEF Site, KSC
407-579-5893
Ronald.Phillips@ucf.edu
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. William Silfvast
Emeritus Professor of Optics
silfvast@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. George I. Stegeman
Dr. Boris Y. Zeldovich
CREOL A222
407-823-6831
boris@creol.ucf.edu
Zeldovich Group
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800