Giving to CREOL CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

2018/2019 Graduate Students

2018/2019  |  2017/2018  |  2016/2017  |  2015/2016  |  2014/2015  |  2013/2014  |  2012/2013  |  All
Derek Burrell
Optics M.S.
derekburrell@knights.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Weiyu Chen
Optics Ph.D.
wchen1@knights.ucf.edu
Lei Ding
Optics Ph.D.
leiding@knights.ucf.edu
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics
http://paqo.creol.ucf.edu/
Vahid Ebrahimi
Optics Ph.D.
v.ebrahimi@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Nanoscopy
http://nanoscopy.creol.ucf.edu/
Mahdi Eshaghi
Optics Ph.D.
m.eshaghi@knights.ucf.edu
Fatemeh Ghaedi Vanani
Optics Ph.D.
f.ghaedi@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Robert Grimming
Optics Ph.D.
rgrimming@knights.ucf.edu
Electro-Optical and InfraRed Systems
Dagan Hathaway
Optics Ph.D.
dagan.hathaway@knights.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Jennifer Hewitt
Optics Ph.D.
jennifer.hewitt@knights.ucf.edu
Electro-Optical and InfraRed Systems
En-Lin Hsiang
Optics Ph.D.
enlinhsiang@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Zhuoran Hu
Optics Ph.D.
hh_hzr@knights.ucf.edu
Shruti Jayaprakash Saiji
Optics Ph.D.
shrutijs@knights.ucf.edu
Dmitrii Konnov
Optics Ph.D.
konnov@knights.ucf.edu
Mid-Infrared Combs Group
http://mir.creol.ucf.edu/
Yannanqi Li
Optics Ph.D.

yannanqili@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Ehsan Ordouie
Optics Ph.D.
ordouie@knights.ucf.edu
Huizhong Ren
Optics Ph.D.
hzren@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Anukrit Saxena
Optics Ph.D.
anukritsaxena@knights.ucf.edu
Chinmay Shirpurkar
Optics Ph.D.
shirpurkar.chinmay@knights.ucf.edu
Shannon Stahl
Optics M.S.
shannon.stahl@knights.ucf.edu
Joseph Ulseth
Optics M.S.
julseth@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Imaging System Laboratory
http://oisl.creol.ucf.edu/
Mercedes Winfrey
Optics M.S.
mercedes.winfrey@knights.ucf.edu
Fangjie Zhou
Optics Ph.D.
f1zhou@knights.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Junyu Zou
Optics Ph.D.
zoujunyuwinnie@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800