Giving to CREOL CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

Research Scientists

Jose Enrique Antonio-Lopez
Research Scientist
CREOL A130
jealopez@creol.ucf.edu
Fiber Optics
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Catia Bernabini
Research Scientist
407-823-6803
Catia.Bernabini@ucf.edu
Fiber Optics
Robert Bernath
Research Scientist
CREOL 129
Robert.Bernath@ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Bruce Berry
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
Bruce.Berry@ucf.edu
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Basanta Bhaduri
Research Scientist
CREOL 165
407 823 6844
basanta@creol.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Nathan Bodnar
Research Scientist
CREOL 131
(407) 823-6044
nbodnar@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Yingjie Chai
Postdoctoral Research Associate
CREOL 231
yjchai@ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Shi Chen
Research Scientist
CREOL A312
shi.chen@ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Optical Ceramics
Ying Chen
CREOL 166
407-823-6901
yingchen@creol.ucf.edu
Lasers, Spectroscopy and Modeling
http://bass.creol.ucf.edu/
Joseph Coffaro
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
Joseph.Coffaro@ucf.edu
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Ivan Divliansky
Senior Research Scientist
CREOL 110
407-823-6827
ibd1@creol.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Mohammad Amin Eftekhar
m.a.eftekhar@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Larissa Glebova
Research Scientist
CREOL 291
407-823-6856
lglebova@creol.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Claudia Goncalves
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ClaudiaKatia.Goncalves@ucf.edu
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Md Selim Habib
Postdoctoral Research Associate
CREOL 161
mdselim.habib@creol.ucf.edu
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Seunghwoi Han
Research Scientist
Seunghwoi.Han@ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Mohammad Hokmabadi
Post-Doctoral Associate
m.p.hokmabadi@creol.ucf.edu
Plasmonics and Applied Quantum Optics
http://paqo.creol.ucf.edu/
Bin Huang
Research Scientist
CREOL 279
binhuang@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Shikha Kalbele
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 160
Semiconductor Laser
http://deppe.creol.ucf.edu/
Myungkoo Kang
Postdoctoral Research Associate
CREOL A316
407-823-2199
myungkoo@creol.ucf.edu
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Joshua Kaufman
Research Scientist
CREOL 221
407-882-2225
kaufman@creol.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Ali Kazemi Jahromi
Research Scientist
CREOL A314
jahromi@knights.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Ian Khaw
Research Scientist
CREOL A311
iank1@knights.ucf.edu
Optical Nanoscopy
http://nanoscopy.creol.ucf.edu/
H. Esat Kondakci
407 823 6844
esat@creol.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Quantum Optics
Jialin Li
Postdoctoral Associate
4077975105
jialinli@ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Jason Lincoln
Research Scientist
jlincoln2010@knights.ucf.edu
Nanophotonics Device
http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr Majid Masnavi
Research Scientist
CREOL 116
407-823-6830
majidmasnavi@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Oussama Mhibik
Postdoctoral Research Associate
4078236907
o.mhibik@creol.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Pratheek Michael
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 160
Pratheek.Michael@creol.ucf.edu
Semiconductor Laser
http://deppe.creol.ucf.edu/
Helene Mingareev
Research Associate
CREOL 152
407-823-0760
hmingare@creol.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Dr. Sergiy Mokhov
Research Scientist
CREOL 240
407-823-6987
smokhov@creol.ucf.edu
Photoinduced Processing
http://ppl.creol.ucf.edu
Morgan Monroe
Research Scientist
CREOL 221
morgan23@knights.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Krishna Murari
Postdoctoral Associate
PSB-138
krishna.murari@creol.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Andrey Muraviev
Research Scientist
CREOL A317
amuravie@gmail.com
Mid-Infrared Combs Group
http://mir.creol.ucf.edu/
Nizamettin Kortan Ogutman
Research Scientist
CREOL 232
4075902323
kortan.ogutman@knights.ucf.edu
Nanophotonics Device
http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Maryam Raftari
Post-Doctoral Associate
CREOL 163
Maryam.Raftari@ucf.edu
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Ashutosh Rao
Research Scientist
407-823-6780
ashutoshrao@Knights.ucf.edu
Integrated Photonic Emerging Solutions
http://ipes.creol.ucf.edu/
Xiaoming Ren
Post-Doctoral Associate
rxm.ksu@gmail.com
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Shermineh Rostami Fairchild
Research Scientist
CREOL 124
407-823-6890
shrostami@creol.ucf.edu
Laser Plasma Laboratory
http://lpl.creol.ucf.edu/
Zeinab 'Zahoora' Sanjabi Eznaveh
Research Scientist
CREOL 232A
407-823-6080
zahoora@knights.ucf.edu
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Frank Sanzone
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
321-861-3039
Frank.Sanzone@ucf.edu
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Dr. Casey Schwarz
Research Scientist
PS 348
561-213-8850
casey_schwarz@knights.ucf.edu
Nanophotonic Materials
http://npm.creol.ucf.edu/
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Soroush Shabahang
Research Scientist
soroush@creol.ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Hong Shu
Research Scientist
Hong.Shu@ucf.edu
Intersubband Optoelectronics
http://nano.ucf.edu/lyakh/
Christopher Smith
TISTEF Site, KSC
321-861-3021
Christopher.Smith@ucf.edu
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Jonathan Spychalsky
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
321-861-3163
Jon.Spy@ucf.edu
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Robert Stegeman
Researcher
robert.stegeman@creol.ucf.edu
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Sergey Sukhov
407-823-0927
ssukhov@creol.ucf.edu
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Chetan Swamy
Visiting Research Scientist
CREOL 169
Chetan.Swamy@ucf.edu
Semiconductor Laser
http://deppe.creol.ucf.edu/
Guang-Ming "Derek" Tao
Senior Research Scientist
CREOL 165
407-823-6844
derek.tao@msn.com
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Franklin Titus
Research Scientist
TISTEF Site, KSC
321-861-3032
Franklin.Titus@ucf.edu
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Absar Ulhassan
Research Scientist
absar.hassan@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Abraham Vazquez-Guardado
Post Doctoral Assoc
NSTC 421
407 963 4904
abraham.vg@knights.ucf.edu
Nano-Optics Group
http://www.nanoscience.ucf.edu/chanda/
Massimo (Maximilian) Villinger
Research Scientist
407-284-7808
massimo@villinger.net
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Tian Si Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
CREOL 292
tswang@creol.ucf.edu
Laser-Advanced Manufacturing, Materials and Micro-Processing
Scott Webster
Sr. Research Scientist
CREOL 168
407-488-7041
swebster@creol.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Robert Wingo
Research Scientist
robert.wingo@ucf.edu
Multi-material Optical Fiber Devices
http://multiofd.creol.ucf.edu/
Yi Wu
Post Doctoral Associate
PS-137
407-823-1602
wuyi@knights.ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Anupama Yadav
yadav.anupama@knights.ucf.edu
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Yanchun Yin
Research Scientist
PS 138
407-882-1014
yanchun.yin@ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Zilong Zhang
5852844826
Zilong.Zhang@ucf.edu
Florida Attosecond Science and Technology
http://fast.creol.ucf.edu/
Ngwe Zin
ngwe.zin@ucf.edu
Nanophotonics Device
http://npdg.creol.ucf.edu/
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800