Giving to CREOL CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

Visiting Students

Matthew Barber
Visiting Student
Kings College London, UK
CREOL A317
matthew.barber@knights.ucf.edu
Mid-Infrared Combs Group
http://mir.creol.ucf.edu/
Robyn Brown
Tistef Site, KSC
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Bo Cao
Visiting Student
Tsinghua University
Optical Nanoscopy
http://nanoscopy.creol.ucf.edu/
Ran Chen
Visiting Student
Shaanxi Normal University, China
CREOL 283
tradchenr@knights.ucf.edu
Liquid Crystal Displays
http://lcd.creol.ucf.edu
Erika Colin Ulloa
Visiting Student
National Institute of Astrophysics, Optics and Electronics, Mexico
cu.erika@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Waves
Shengwei Cui
Visiting Student
Xiamen University, China
CREOL 171
shengwei525@gmail.com
Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media
http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Vincent Fauvel
Visiting Student
Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Céramique Industrielle, France
vincent.fauvel@etu.unilim.fr
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Sergi Garcia Cortijo
Visiting Student
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Maxime Gielly
Visiting Student
ENSICAEN, France
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Jack Kiriazes
Tistef site, KSC
Wave Propagation Research Group
http://tistef.creol.ucf.edu/
Sophia Korono
Visiting Student
Mid-Infrared Combs Group
http://mir.creol.ucf.edu/
Andres Macho Ortiz
Visiting Student
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Spain
amachor@ntc.upv.es
Microstructured Fibers and Devices
Natalia Munera Ortiz
Visiting Student
CREOL 228
nmunera@knights.ucf.edu
Nonlinear Optics
http://nlo.creol.ucf.edu/
Teemu Tomberg
Visiting Student
University of Helsinski, Finland
4075343199
teemu.tomberg@helsinki.fi
Mid-Infrared Combs Group
http://mir.creol.ucf.edu/
Mia Truman
mitruman@ursinus.edu
Glass Processing and Characterization Lab
Braulio Villegas Martinez
Visiting Student
Nonlinear Waves
Wei Wang
Visiting Student
Tianjin University, China
(321)2020539
muyeliu5299@gmail.com
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Myles Wirt
Visiting Student
Wekiva High School
mwirt@knights.ucf.edu
Ultrafast Laser Processing
https://sites.google.com/site/yulabucf2/
Ying Zhang
Visiting Student
Beijing University, China
Optical Fiber Communications
http://ofc.creol.ucf.edu/
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800