Giving to CREOL CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

Glass Processing and Characterization Lab

Director: Dr. Kathleen A. Richardson

Faculty

Dr. Kathleen A. Richardson
Pegasus Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A110
407-823-6815
kcr@creol.ucf.edu
Dr. Clara Rivero Baleine
Mechanical Engineer Staff - Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Control
407-403-1244

Scientists

Claudia Goncalves
Postdoctoral Research Associate
ClaudiaKatia.Goncalves@ucf.edu
Myungkoo Kang
Postdoctoral Research Associate
CREOL A316
407-823-2199
myungkoo@creol.ucf.edu
Dr. Casey Schwarz
Research Scientist
PS 348
561-213-8850
casey_schwarz@knights.ucf.edu
Anupama Yadav
yadav.anupama@knights.ucf.edu

Students

Chanelle Arias
Undergraduate Student
chanelle.arias@knights.ucf.edu
Cesar Blanco
Undergraduate Research Assistant
CREOL 108B
cblanco14@knights.ucf.edu
Megan Driggers
Undecided
mdriggers@knights.ucf.edu
Vincent Fauvel
Visiting Student
Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Céramique Industrielle, France
vincent.fauvel@etu.unilim.fr
Nicolette Fudala
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 262
nicolette.fudala@knights.ucf.edu
Matthew Julian
Materials Science M.S.
CREOL 173
mjulian6288@knights.ucf.edu
Teodor Malendevych
Undergraduate Research Assistant
teo@knights.ucf.edu
Daniel McGill
Optics M.S.
CREOL A108
719-359-6961
danieljmcgill@knights.ucf.edu
Mia Truman
mitruman@ursinus.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800