Giving to CREOL CREOL, The College of Optics & Photonics

Photonics Diagnostic of Random Media

Director: Dr. Aristide Dogariu
Website: http://random.creol.ucf.edu/
Exploring different principles for optical sensing, manipulation of electromagnetic fields, and phenomena specific to optical wave interactions with complex media.

Faculty

Dr. Aristide Dogariu
University Trustee Chair, Pegasus Professor of Optics & Photonics
CREOL A111
407-823-6839
adogariu@creol.ucf.edu

Scientists

Cristian Hernando Acevedo Caceres
Visiting Research Scientist
Maryam Raftari
Maryam.Raftari@ucf.edu
Felix Jose Salazar Bloise
Visiting Research Scientist
Universidad Polit├ęcnica de Madrid (UPM), Spain
CREOL 169A
felixjose.salazar@upm.es
Sergey Sukhov
407-823-0927
ssukhov@knights.ucf.edu

Students

Pedro Alvarez Fernandez
Undergraduate Research Assistant
8137895394
alvarez.pedro@knights.ucf.edu
Mahed Batarseh
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 167
(407) 823-6845
mahedbatarseh@knights.ucf.edu
Mahdi Eshaghi
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 163
(407)-970-5921
m.eshaghi@knights.ucf.edu
Jose Rafael Guzman-Sepulveda
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 167
(407) 823 - 6845
r.guzman@knights.ucf.edu
Zhean Shen
Optics Ph.D.
169A
zheanshen@knights.ucf.edu
Ruitao Wu
Optics Ph.D.
CREOL 171
ruitao.wu@knights.ucf.edu
Contact Webmaster © University of Central Florida
4304 Scorpius St., Orlando FL 32816-2700 | 407-823-6800